Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • Passed the CySA+ (CSA+) exam a few days ago.  It's a tough exam, but I can honestly say Edusum was a HUGE help!  Although I did use a few other study resources (as everyone should), the content provided from Edusum was far superior!  Thanks again for having this site, it's a FANTASTIC resource!

    itsmevic
    Mar 16 2019 - 14:38
  • A professional from Bhutan. Wanted to give my career boost. Decided to give E20-260 certification exam. But did not know how to prepare. The site edusum.com helped me through updated simulated tests. i m very thankful to site.

    bernard856
    Mar 3 2019 - 20:10
  • Happy to share my pleasant experience with this web and it's practice tool. The quality is the questions is very good and I would like to recommend to all practice here. The best part is the result history which helps in plan your studies and allows you to keep a track of your progress.

    Jermaine901
    Mar 3 2019 - 19:40
  • Edusum does not only offered mock tests to me, but also gave me features like structured review system to ace the LPI 102-400 exam . It is like a personal tutor to me.

    dominik.d
    Mar 3 2019 - 09:21
  • With more than 965+ questions scenario based for CSSLP certification exam, i was amazed. There were multiple choice questions and time limit for ISC2 just like the actual exam has. Be it scoring system or syllabus, the ambiance built by the makers gave me jitters as it is something that every student appearing for exam should go through.

    frankmaxwell82
    Mar 3 2019 - 08:13
  • Mister, if not now then when will there will be time to practice. My father told me once and i immediately started searching for practice tests if there are any available online for ISACA CISA. By God’s grace, there were. I gave a demo test, subscribed to the premium membership and Voila! I was a member then and there. It was a like a new morning for me. Then, my actual preparation for the certification began. I achieved my target, thanks to Dad.

    jasmin41
    Mar 3 2019 - 07:24
  • Generally, we forget the results after every mock test. But questions here help analyse the results with personalized result history. It helped me track my progress. I scored above scale in MCSE Server Infrastructure 70-414 exam.

    bentontyshawn
    Mar 3 2019 - 04:14
  • I am happy that i decided to give Dell E20-593 certification exam or else i would not have known about edusum. This is a site that every person appearing for NetWorker Specialist should know. It is helpful not only before but also after giving the exam. It made me aware of topics that helped me at my workplace too.

    Bruce Allen
    Mar 3 2019 - 01:44
  • I say this because i have experienced practising with both, PDF files and Paid online practice tests. They are both very different in presentation and practice. Obviously, i loved the simulated tests for CCSE, they are a refreshing breath of air. It helped me change my mood and practice with energy. I scored 92% in check point 156-915.77, and the credit definitely goes to this site.

    elliott575
    Mar 2 2019 - 15:08
  • Check Point Security Master Certification Mock Test became a cakewalk for me as i enrolled for paid service. With features like detailed progress report made me analyze my weaknesses and strengths on regular intervals. I got 91% in the actual exam.

    vivian mitchell
    Mar 2 2019 - 12:09
  • My professional life was a complete mess. I did not know what to do. I took a deep breath and decided to study further and give CompTIA test first. But, how will i study for the test with such a tight work schedule. Studying is one thing, how will i revise for it was a big question. Then, my google search landed me on this site. What a marvellous site it is! Nothing comes close to it. I prepared for CompTIA Certified Technical Trainer (CTT+) certification on edusum.com by giving online mock test regularly for 2 months. I transformed into a confident professional who could face every challenge. Seriously, when life gives you lemons, you need to prepare a lemonade out of it. Now, i am all prepared to give TK0-201 next week.

    pricejimmy
    Mar 2 2019 - 10:54
  • Every time the same question appeared in paid mock test, the answers were shuffled. This challenged my knowledge and helped me clear the subject while preparing for dell emc E20-357 certification exam.

    fernandezjason
    Mar 2 2019 - 10:44
  • I am exaggerating. But 220-901 practice tests for CompTIA A+ are seriously very good. Every question is handpicked by the expert it seems. They are very close to the actual Building the A+ question bank. Be it the ambiance of the mock tests or the scoring system, it all reflects the real deal and this is what i liked about this.

    owensdiya91
    Mar 2 2019 - 08:21
  • Everyone was congratulating me today morning for my 91% score. But i am thankful to this fabulous site Dell emc E20-020 for its range of mock tests for cloud infrastructure specialist. I became a pro at the syllabus just by practicing on the test stimulators.

    aniyah1986
    Mar 2 2019 - 03:44
  • The 120 minutes seemed to be long and anxious to me. This i am talking about mock test on the paid site, which was so similar to the actual 70-532 exam. I am happy that this kind of practice helped me score above the passing level.

    zack.h
    Mar 1 2019 - 20:10
  • Every question seemed to have a story of its selection. A very well-designed mock test with guidelines like the actual exam for LPIC-2 certification exam (202-450). This is what is required these days to practice.

    Kylie700
    Mar 1 2019 - 15:27
  • Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA) - Web Applications exam is not tough at all. In fact, after practicing for straight two months day and night, the actual exam for Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 certificate seemed like a cupcake. Passed the 70-480 exam at last and quite happy about it.

    gema862
    Mar 1 2019 - 14:04
  • Edusum does the best thing. It just focuses on providing premium question bank to professionals like me who desire to clear the certification exam at very first attempt, without wasting a single minute. I gave dell emc e20-598 recently and cleared the avamar specialist exam with 89%.

    liuparker87
    Mar 1 2019 - 12:21
  • I have no regrets with edusum. Last week, i got my score for check point certification. It is 86%. Giving 156-315.80 with practice on mock tests was a good experience. CCSE R80 cleared finally.

    francisashton
    Mar 1 2019 - 06:07
  • When i gave the DECA-ISM demo test on the site, i felt that it was easy. But when i subscribed for premium membership and gave the actual practice test, it was quite challenging. This is the best thing i have known since i knew about dell emc. The site has helped me know more about information storage and management V3 certification through the medium of questions.

    Ashlynn B
    Mar 1 2019 - 01:50