Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • I had earlier trained with the help of PDFs to appear for the GCFA certification exam. But frankly speaking, I failed at my very first attempt. I felt quite bad that my first step to my career failed along with me. I felt like a failure in all aspects. However, someone recommended edusum.com to me. I was not at all ready and felt quite dejected but i put myself together and thought at least to take the demo test on the site. I made my mind then and there that this would be where my story would change and it changed indeed. Today, I cleared the GCFA examination with a good score of 89% and feel energetic and upbeat despite all that had happened with me in the past. I realized number of attempts did not matter, what matters is the right resource material.

    MaryellenP
    Jul 19 2019 - 17:25
  • It is like a give and take relationship. I give my time and a little bit of money and also hard work and in return, what I get is lots of knowledge and skills that helped me clear the 312-49 certification exam without much hassle. It should be made official that in Italy, EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator mock tests are a sure-shot way to success in passing the exam.

    solange2
    Jul 19 2019 - 15:23
  • C2070-981 mock tests added much to my professional career by giving me skills and knowledge along with right attitude and aptitude which became quite useful to me in my career. Clearing FileNet Content Manager certification exam was like a dream come true.

    Vickey.Redman
    Jul 19 2019 - 15:06
  • 312-50 certification exam are a healthier option because they save time and add a feature to the resume which is not possible with other options. EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker mock tests helped me clear the exam with 89% and am happy.

    burtlund
    Jul 19 2019 - 14:24
  • It is like i have made a family of strangers online who help me whenever i am stuck while attempting N10-007 practice exams online. They help me and motivate me to perform better. This is how i scored 856/900 in the CompTIA Network+ certification exam.

    Sherell91
    Jul 19 2019 - 14:24
  • 220-902 mock tests are simulated to the tee-so the syllabus from which the questions are asked, the environment, the duration, the scoring system and everything is similar and tougher i must say. This helped me in clearing the A Plus certification exam smoothly and easily.

    imelda.kang
    Jul 19 2019 - 11:02
  • I had thought that I will practice for just two months for the FC0-U51 certification exam and will chuck it entirely because I did not know what was within the store. Then i gave the mock tests. They were so interesting with all the multiple choices, shuffled questions and random order that there was a surprise in store for me every time. Giving CompTIA IT Fundamentals certification exam was a lot more fun.

    whaleysang895
    Jul 19 2019 - 07:42
  • So i landed on this edusum.com site and attempted LX0-104 mock test to see my level of preparation. When i did not pass this exam, i instantly opted for Linux Plus premium membership to practice for the actual examination.

    germainehinds
    Jul 19 2019 - 05:48
  • It is required that there is practical attempts. Because just theory did not take me anywhere in my practice for the TK0-201 certification exam. I did not know that I had it in me to clear the exam because I had very low confidence in life and even in my career. But as and when i started clearing mock tests, i started feeling good about myself and my skills started expanding and today here i am standing with a CompTIA Technical Trainer certification in my hand.

     

    kendrickhang
    Jul 18 2019 - 21:04
  • I just can’t believe this that i have cleared Dell EMC VPLEX Specialist for Implementation Engineers certificate exam at first attempt. I practiced on more than 250 premium mock questions daily which gave me an idea how to tackle the actual ones. Further, i knew how to complete the syllabus and that’s why that was not a problem. E20-260 simulated tests were extremely helpful.

    Pineda Alicia
    Jul 18 2019 - 19:21
  • 70-410 exam cleared thanks to Installing and Configuring Windows Server 2012 mocks

    Tdena
    Jul 18 2019 - 17:04
  • Being a fresher, i did not know how to cope with the pressures that come with studying the syllabus for the 220-901 certification exam. The guide to practice had asked to practice on the environment, time-limit and other things but i was not able to identify the right resource. Thanks to google.com, I was able to search for these amazing mock tests on edusum.com. It helped me a lot to practice for the exam by giving the right exposure through A+ mock tests and practice exam questions. I am of the strong opinion that mock tests should be attempted before the actual exam.

    cleveland_f
    Jul 18 2019 - 14:08
  • CLO-001 mock tests are designed for people like me who are very lazy i think. These practice questions made my practice so much simpler that I just had to log on, give a mock test and then just doze off, not literally though. Cloud Essentials certification exam became a milestone in my professional journey.

    BlytheBrandt
    Jul 18 2019 - 09:42
  • I was just another professional with my career headed nowhere. I gave Dell EMC E20-895 certification exam by preparing through online mock tests and today i am a successful person.

    Allysoncampos5
    Jul 18 2019 - 07:32
  • I took LX0-103 simulated exam very lightly earlier because I thought that they were very easy. But after flunking the first mock test i took, my opinion changed and I became much more serious in my studies and took re-attempts wherever I was not passing. Eventually cleared CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI certificate exam with 745/800.

    Winfredprescott1998
    Jul 18 2019 - 04:19
  • I recently cleared Administering IBM Lotus Sametime 8.5 certification exam. My decision to give this exam was my boring career graph. To give it an edge, i started practicing C2040-988 mock tests without any reason. I got so hooked up that i decided to give the certificate test and cleared it successfully.

    janis
    Jul 18 2019 - 02:53
  • Hii friends...
    I Have cleared the Foundations of IBM Integration Bus v10.0 Solution Development certificate exam today at good score.

    ToniGettings
    Jul 17 2019 - 23:07
  • E20-593 mock tests are superb and wonderful i must say. DECS-IE certificate exam easily cleared. I scored well because I did not take these mock tests lightly and practiced well.

    candance
    Jul 17 2019 - 19:04
  • 70-767 mock tests are very similar to the actual Microsoft Implementing a Data Warehouse using SQL certificate exam. So the scoring system was same, the questions were similar, the timing was exact and so many more things. It was quite challenging to give the mock tests and learn from them at every nook and corner.

    kary_mcculloch
    Jul 17 2019 - 18:05
  • Hello Friends.
    I like C9550-413 mock tests on edusum.com for the IBM Operational Decision Manager Advanced V8.7 Application Development certificate test. It is very very helpful and also very pocket-friendly. I also get two months unlimited attempts for practice. This is very nice i think. I easily cleared C9550-413 certificate exam.
    thanks edusum.com

    teresa.moore
    Jul 17 2019 - 13:20