Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • I was amazed at the enormity of questions on the site. They are multiple choice with shuffled answers to challenge while giving the mock test. It helped me prepare ahead and get my aimed score in 220-1002 exam.

    Darnell C
    Sep 15 2021 - 10:25
  • ISC2 CISSP-ISSMP certification exam is very simple if there is practice done. I will definitely recommend this premium paid site for CISSP-ISSMP Question Bank. It is a game changer

    Jasonmorris7
    Sep 15 2021 - 05:21
  • I am a professional based in Haryana. When i decided to give Dell EMC DEE-2T13, i made sure that i give DEE-2T13 mock tests side by side to clear my doubts and boost my confidence. This site is best for people like me who understand the importance of simulated tests to give certification exam like Veritas. I am practising since past one month with unlimited access that the site has given me. I am sure i will achieve my goal in clearing  Dell EMC Cloud Services Expert for Cloud Architects, based on my current performance.

    susan1994
    Sep 14 2021 - 20:36
  • When i chose the best thing, i got best results. Online practice tests here made my journey of Microsoft 365 Identity and Services certification exam quite eventful. I not only received 860/1000 but oodles of knowledge by practising on mock tests.

    matt1992
    Sep 14 2021 - 17:06
  • Amigos! I from spain. I know not english but i know Dell EMC PowerScale Solutions Expert mock tests are best. I can vow on them as it helped me clear the actual exam easily.

    virgilschaefer
    Sep 14 2021 - 15:26
  • I Prepare for C1000-026 on edusum. The questions are immaculately designed, the progress tracker is personalized and everything is very professional and similar to actual tests. Loved the site 

    Joe B
    Sep 14 2021 - 13:26
  • hii 98-368 practice tests on edusum.com are very professional. The scoring system, syllabus, pattern of questions and every little thing has been taken care of. Every time i gave exam, i felt as if i was an actual exam. This helped me gain confidence.

    Cjoshua
    Sep 14 2021 - 08:41
  • The MS-500 mock tests are very similar to the actual certificate exam because they are designed so. With same time duration to attempt the question, the environment becomes quite challenging which adds focus to the mocks also which generally people like me take lightly.

    Lelacooke
    Sep 14 2021 - 06:40
  • I am glad that google search yielded the result of edusum. It is a site that someone who is serious should prepare from. I received 90% and my hard work by solving online practice tests on the site proved to be fruitful.

    saundersglenda
    Sep 13 2021 - 19:23
  • This is the best attempt ever. 85% received by practicing here on mock tests.

    Julie342
    Sep 13 2021 - 18:07
  • As i had not given any certificate exam earlier, i did not know that every exam has a format and following it helped clear it. So, i found these practice tests on the internet. They helped rise above the mediocre scores and make a difference in the upcoming CIW Database Design Specialist certificate exam.
    Thanks edusum

    alex.h
    Sep 13 2021 - 12:30
  • The credit for this goes to edusum.com. It is very amazing site to prepare for ISACA Data Privacy Solutions Engineer certification exam. With mock tests, i was able to get 680/800 in actual exam.

    rishi1997
    Sep 13 2021 - 08:40
  • Helo..
    I remember the two months time when i was preparing for the certificate exam. I was a changed personality as i wished to leave my mark in every endeavour i took. So my lifestyle and practice sessions became focussed on clearing IBM DB2 11 DBA for z/OS. it really helped me and made a big difference.
    thanks edusum

    Luzoliver8
    Sep 13 2021 - 04:51
  • I liked professionally designed practice tests for ISC2 Information Systems Security Architecture Professional certification. Very impressive! I received 80% and am quite happy!

    Laura Patterson
    Sep 12 2021 - 22:26
  • This is something life is made of. I had never thought that i would be writing this here some day. I had read about the reviews of Dell EMC Cloud Infrastructure Specialist for Cloud Architects mock tests on this site. I signed up for premium membership and today, after two months when i received 80%, i am so glad that i got to be the one with a good review of DECS-CA mock tests here.

    nicolejones
    Sep 12 2021 - 19:34
  • I like very much. Check Point Security Expert Update certification exam score by me 87%. Thank premium online questions Edusum. I happy with it.

    MichelleFrazier
    Sep 12 2021 - 17:02
  • The credit to my success in IBM Datacap V9.0 Solution Designer goes to my sleepless nights when i practiced the finest simulated tests on edusum.com. They are certainly by professionals as they are structured and very very similar to the actual certification questions.

    gloverlonnie77
    Sep 12 2021 - 10:15
  • Whether it is syllabus, markings, questions, time limit or the anxiety, there is no difference between mock tests and CompTIA Cloud+ certification exam. I bow down to the similarity.

    JoseParks
    Sep 12 2021 - 08:32
  • I felt as i was giving the actual IBM Big Data Engineer. Everything is same to same, be it questions, time limit, scoring, structure, syllabus. I liked the way they have designed the site. It is easily accessible and one can easily prepare daily on the site.

    halebeth
    Sep 12 2021 - 07:30
  • Scored 86% in the EC-Council ECES exam. Thanks to my decision to take-up paid mock tests on this site.

    kai_whitney
    Sep 11 2021 - 19:04