Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • Prepared for AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals on Edusum.com. The questions are immaculately designed, the progress tracker is personalized and everything is very professional. Loved the site.

    dudleym
    Sep 1 2021 - 07:21
  • Just gave a demo test here for IBM C2090-619 certification. It was so good that i subscribed for the premium membership. I scored 82% in the actual exam.

    jaliyah1995
    Sep 1 2021 - 04:43
  • Speaking of IBM Security Access Manager V9.0 Deployment certificate exam, i cleared it recently with the help of mock tests available online. They are quite IBM C2150-609 made me study the syllabus through the means of questions and answers.

    AnneE
    Aug 31 2021 - 21:45
  • The questions list which are given for practice in the 312-49 mock tests are not static. They keep on changing depending on the review by the experts and the recently certified candidates. I was always updated due to this. This helped me pass the EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator certificate exam with 88%.

    JanisOrtega
    Aug 31 2021 - 21:14
  • I just cleared Dell EMC VPLEX Specialist for Systems Administrator certificate exam and had a whale of time clearing mock tests beforehand. I got this awesome site that gave me sample practice for E20-562 and made me think clearly before answering every question.

    RamonO
    Aug 31 2021 - 18:01
  • I did not score well in the first attempt but in the second attempt i scored 820 / 900. Thanks to Edusum practice tests. They are awesome and grilled me, making me realize the tough competition in CompTIA Security+ certification exam.

    Alberta99
    Aug 31 2021 - 14:21
  • It is a moment of pride for my orphanage today. My studies are funded by a family who wanted to make a mark for myself. When i was preparing for CTS-D exam, i did not want to waste their money in tuition classes. So, i started preparing online on edusum.com premium. I secured 470/500 in the actual exam and everyone is proud of my idea of preparing online on the site.
    thanks edusum.com.

    Sdominick
    Aug 31 2021 - 13:43
  • 60% is the passing score in the Dell EMC PowerMax and VMAX All Flash Solutions Expert certificate exam. But my regularity in the mock tests and studying of the syllabus helped me score much more than that - 74% recently.

    AustinM
    Aug 31 2021 - 07:06
  • C2010-530 online practice tests are the best that I have come across in the entire research I did both online and offline. I am sure i will clear Maximo Asset Management Infrastructure and Implementation Certification Exam

    myerswilliams97
    Aug 30 2021 - 23:08
  • Earlier too i have cleared many certificates through the mock test way of practicing. So, when i decided yet again to give another certificate exam viz. ECSA exam, i was sure that i will choose only this. Because mock tests here are predefined and offer a challenging environment which is the requirement of the times to steer clear of competition and get an edge in the results of EC-Council Security Analyst certificate exam.

    morris rogers
    Aug 30 2021 - 17:25
  • 195 questions in the mock tests build my foundation and i happily gave the actual AVIXA Certified Technology Specialist - Installation certificate exam with 470/500. I am thankful to the helpful mock tests.

    AldoMosley
    Aug 30 2021 - 11:01
  • EC-Council ECES mock tests are the key to clear the exam. I say this because attempting the questions and the mock tests on a regular basis gave me an idea how the actual exam would be and how i should clear it.

    BudIrwin
    Aug 30 2021 - 07:50
  • CRISC mock tests are low budget and helps in clearing the actual exam very smoothly

    sidney_tate
    Aug 29 2021 - 22:01
  • Firstly, i had this big bag of C2090-600 practice questions and secondly, i had the free updates doing the rounds by the recently certified candidates and experts as well. So there was no question that i will not clear IBM DB2 11.1 DBA for LUW certificate exam after clearing all the mock tests and staying honest and regular to the practice.

    garfield_castillo
    Aug 29 2021 - 19:29
  • I was quite nervous when i had to answer the questions related to some topics. I thought i would not be able to overcome this fear. But by giving GIAC GCIA practice exam online here, i gradually understood the background and the way to tackle all types of questions on GIAC Intrusion Analyst syllabus.

    brynlee668
    Aug 29 2021 - 15:06
  • Time, time and time - these three things are important to pass the E20-393 certificate exam. So Dell EMC Unity Solutions Specialist for Implementation Engineers simulated exams are exactly timed as the actual exam, making me realize that time management is the only thing that will matter when i face the actual questions.

    elias jennings
    Aug 29 2021 - 14:04
  • The payment for the premium membership of the C2090-101 mock test needs to be done online through various means available. I found that they are very secure. And there were no glitches in the access available. So with a light mind and no tensions about payment, i was able to practice for the IBM Big Data Engineer certificate exam and also score 91%.

    mike
    Aug 29 2021 - 12:09
  • Mister, if not now then when will there will be time to practice. My father told me once and i immediately started searching for practice tests if there are any available online for IBM C9560-680. By God’s grace, there were. I gave a demo test, subscribed to the premium membership and Voila! I was a member then and there. It was a like a new morning for me. Then, my actual preparation for the certification began. I achieved my target, thanks to Dad.

    jasmin41
    Aug 29 2021 - 07:24
  • Edusum does not only offered mock tests to me, but also gave me features like structured review system to ace the Developing Solutions for Microsoft Azure exam with 900/1000. It is like a personal tutor to me.
    Recommended to this site for Microsoft Practice Test !!

    Sfred
    Aug 29 2021 - 04:16
  • I found CIW preparation tough earlier. But as i started giving mock test on edusum, my perception changed. By giving tests repeatedly, i got a hang of the type of questions and it helped me get success in the CIW Internet Business Associate actual exam.

    aliya
    Aug 28 2021 - 19:28