Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • My confidence boosted from -1 to +100 gradually as i gave the online simulated tests on edusum.com! I secured 94% in the actual GIAC Project Manager.

    julie536
    Sep 18 2021 - 16:07
  • This is just not another site i realized. Every mock test on edusum was prepared based on the guidelines and this made me proud of my choice. I passed and am very relaxed today.

    Jacemercado3
    Sep 18 2021 - 14:01
  • Linux Engineer - 201 mock tests on edusum.com helped me a lot during my journey to ace the certification exam. Updated questions on the site prepared me for the worst.

    Shawna786
    Sep 18 2021 - 11:12
  • Hii friends
    I am from Portugal. I clear DES-1B31 with help of premium questions. I like it very much. Dell EMC Elastic Cloud Storage (ECS) Specialist Exam for Systems Administrator certificate exam mock tests are very helpful.

    tessadavidson86
    Sep 18 2021 - 09:24
  • My score was not a surprise in the E20-526 certificate exam. I had worked towards my target by giving Dell EMC XtremIO Solutions and Design Specialist for Technology Architect mock tests regularly. They are very very helpful to clear the exam.

    terrell
    Sep 18 2021 - 08:21
  • Premium simulated tests on edusum are a real bargain and i definitely recommend it to everyone.
    Cracked  Administration of Veritas Backup Exec 20.1 exam with 88%!!

    Emilia S
    Sep 17 2021 - 21:22
  • Right from scoring system to time limit, everything is same to same,like the actual exam, in the practice tests. My result of 87% in GIAC Penetration Tester certification is the blessing of my hard work on this site.

    simone.w
    Sep 17 2021 - 17:54
  • Recently gave ISC2 Cloud Security Professional Exam and received the result today morning. I got 890/1000 and all the credit goes to paid mock tests. They are prepared to give ample practice and so am very happy.

    Richie49
    Sep 17 2021 - 15:23
  • My result came today 89% in Dell EMC PowerMax and VMAX Family Solutions Specialist for Implementation Engineers. It is more than i expected. Thanks to my practice on premium simulated tests on this site. It is like a revolution that has changed the way i prepare for exams.

    laura.b
    Sep 17 2021 - 10:48
  • The secret are the mock tests. I liked them very much. They are full of premium questions. I practice very much on them to secure 91% in the Dell EMC PowerScale Specialist for Implementation Engineers exam.

    Juliet S
    Sep 17 2021 - 07:29
  • Being a fresher, did not know how to prepare. But like a friend and guide, edusum.com mock tests and review system stood by me and made me a winner at C9510-401 exam.

    lloyd351
    Sep 17 2021 - 03:08
  • I got the benefit of practicing in the real exam environment through these very good simulated tests. I have been doing that for a long time now. I practice on these tests to increase my skills and speed both. When i first gave the Microsoft Windows Operating System Fundamentals Certification Exam, i got good score and this inspired me to continue practicing.

    pauleymaryalice89
    Sep 16 2021 - 21:26
  • hii friends

    This mock test has the accurate questions. the cost of premium exam also very low compare to other online materials and I feel this is worth as I clear the exam in just 1 week of practice. 

    Thank you.

    linda murphy
    Sep 16 2021 - 19:38
  • This is the best feeling in the world, i believe. I feel on the top. I cleared Microsoft 365 Messaging certificate exam with no hassles. I just practiced online demo tests for straight 2 months and there is no looking back.

    davidsonmary82
    Sep 16 2021 - 13:25
  • Practicing for Administration of Veritas NetBackup 8.1.2 seemed to be so confusing. I did not know what to choose between pdf files and online material. But everyone advised me to opt for these premium questions that are very helpful. They actually are and helped me score 80% in the VCS-278 certificate exam.

    Burkekamila7
    Sep 16 2021 - 12:21
  • CompTIA Server+ questions have multiple choices in exam but the preparation for the same only has hard work as an option. I cleared the certification exam easily with the help of edusum.com. It helped me cover my weak areas by making me a master in them.

    MyraSchultz
    Sep 16 2021 - 06:52
  • I did not find better questions than those in the premium question bank on edusum for DES-5221 cert exam in netherland here. I am glad that i passed the exam with good score.

    kameron.o
    Sep 16 2021 - 04:25
  • I was scared that how will i clear such challenging GIAC Security Leadership exam. But after regular practice, i got a hang of it. And when the actual question paper came, it seemed so easy to me, way simpler.

    brendon
    Sep 15 2021 - 18:08
  • After struggling for so many years, i finally gave CIW Web Design Specialist certificate exam on recommendation of my friend. Clearing 1D0-520 exam brought good days in my professional life. I used to practice on mock tests to pass the exam. I have the access of premium questions for practice online.

    herschel
    Sep 15 2021 - 16:28
  • Hey there buddies! If you ask me about edusum questions and practice tests, you will only get a positive review. They are the best i must say, so say my friends. I successfully cleared certified in the C4 Certified Bitcoin Professional with the help of simulated tests containing latest updated questions on the site. I am all rave about the site because the efforts put in by the team can be seen in how the site is designed, its safety and the autonomous system. I passed, thanks to the questions in CBP.

    marie
    Sep 15 2021 - 14:31