Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • I researched well for the MD-101 certification exam resource material. When i came across Managing Microsoft Modern Desktops practice tests, i read the reviews and did background testing of those reviews and felt good that they were honest and true and hence, i chose the practice tests then and there.

    kernscorine
    Sep 8 2022 - 18:31
  • Simplicity is the key, they say. So the PDF questions that i dumped was a great idea. I switched to the GIAC Information Security Professional mock quizzes that helped me prepare for the exam in a smooth way. I did not face any kind of barriers anyway.

    shebib98
    Sep 8 2022 - 17:09
  • The 60 questions were attempted beautifully within the 120 minutes assigned for Dell EMC PowerEdge Specialist for Implementation Engineer certification exam. This is because i had experienced this atmosphere many times before in Spain, thanks to edusum.com simulated tests online. The similar ambiance of the actual exam in the practice tests is a boon. It helped me pass the actual exam that i gave after regular practice of two months.

    Amelia B
    Sep 8 2022 - 15:21
  • I am from an average family and i did not have money to prepare for the exam. All other resources but the Microsoft Power Platform Developer practice question bank required heavy investment. Thanks to the questions online, i could do much with the money that i saved online.

    kamal allouache
    Sep 8 2022 - 09:26
  • The 130+ practice questions available with the VCS-260 premium membership for practicing for the Administration of Veritas InfoScale Availability 7.3 for UNIX/Linux certification exam is more than enough. The questions are based on time and performance which helps in preparation.

    BajramUseni
    Sep 8 2022 - 07:10
  • I would like to be in the good books of my fellow friends and colleagues by recommending the SC-200 mock questions online on edusum.com. I recently passed the Microsoft Security Operations Analyst certification exam. I am relieved that i just had to shell out a little money for the practice questions for unlimited access for two months.

    kelford
    Sep 8 2022 - 05:24
  • Reviewing the performance of the E20-575 mock exams makes one thing clear - whether this was the right approach or not. And with a clearer objective, i moved ahead on another attempt. The personalized records and result history of every attempt is a must if one is bend on passing the Dell EMC RecoverPoint Specialist for Systems Administrator certification exam.

    Bkorab
    Sep 7 2022 - 19:09
  • Dell EMC VxRail Specialist for Implementation Engineer certification exam paved my way for success in career.

    Lendar Tolr
    Sep 7 2022 - 17:32
  • I have happily used the Edusum exam questions to prepare for the CISM exam. Good quality questions, and a good engine for preparation. Good realistic environment.

    acfnews
    Sep 7 2022 - 14:09
  • I take decision to give 303-300 sample test first. Find it good. Take premium membership. Very very challenging mock questions. Very helpful to prepare for the LPI Security - 303 certificate exam.

    ronald
    Sep 7 2022 - 13:20
  • Every day i attempted a single 1D0-671 mock exam and in the end of a week, i went through all my attempts and wrote what i learnt and what i should learn on a plain white page and stuck it in my file. In the beginning of the next week, i read that page again and make sure this happens in the following week. In the end of the next week, i compared both the pages and was happy at times, that the week was successful. In this way, i learnt a lot through the mocks and finally the high score of the CIW Web Security Associate certification exam was visible to me.

    farida benguigui
    Sep 7 2022 - 08:07
  • I got the freedom to commit as many mistakes possible because it is a platform to learn and move ahead. In the actual attempt of the CS0-002 certification exam, i did not commit a single mistake because i had learnt everything in the CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst practice exams online. The major lesson i learnt during my premium membership of two months is that mistakes are something that gives me a lesson.

    King433
    Sep 7 2022 - 07:29
  • They are, i can say this to the point that i was hooked on giving them regularly and without any qualms. This helped me score good and also complete the Microsoft Security, Compliance, and Identity Fundamentals certificate exam SC-900 easily.

    Jspence
    Sep 7 2022 - 05:24
  • I am price conscious and i chose the MB-500 online mocks because these give many features to practice for the Microsoft Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations Apps Developer certification exam at a price that is the lowest compared to other sources online.

    jeneice.y
    Sep 6 2022 - 17:53
  • The topics in the 312-50 certificate exam syllabus viz. Reconnaissance Techniques and Web Application Hacking were a little out of my head because of lack of practice in those. However, the EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker mock tests have questions from all the topics in the syllabus without any discrimination and the best part is that the questions are taken on the basis of their weightage in the actual exam. So, there was no point of selecting any other resource.

    collinsrayford
    Sep 6 2022 - 15:31
  • The price of the 220-1102 mock tests is easy on the pocket and this made me choose them for practicing the CompTIA A+ (Core 2) certificate exam. I scored 810/900 today.

    webadmin1
    Sep 6 2022 - 13:22
  • 010-160 premium practice quizzes are same to same like the actual LPI Linux Essentials - 010 certification exam and it helped me clear it very easily.

    sunny1975
    Sep 6 2022 - 12:24
  • Thanks to the Dell EMC RecoverPoint Specialist for Implementation Engineers practice tests

    ajani9
    Sep 6 2022 - 11:38
  • Not one not two, so many questions on the CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ certification exam. I was surprised that i will get so many CLO-002 questions to practice just before two months of the exam. I did not know how to express my joy but i surely recommended it to my friends and we all together started practicing. It did help me in clearing the exam with 850/1000 and i am sure that others will too. I have decided to continue the practice.

    MikaylaK
    Sep 6 2022 - 06:04
  • Haphazard is not my way and when i came across DES-1423 online practice i was satisfied to see that it is quite organized and structured. The mock tests are simulated, time duration is specified and also questions are regularly updated which makes practice simple and easy.
    certificate exam has made me much smarter.

    Nelson
    Sep 5 2022 - 20:05