Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • Dell EMC Avamar Expert for Implementation Engineers practice questions cleared today with 81% and am happy that i chose this

    percyfoley
    Mar 12 2019 - 16:04
  • I don’t prefer studying hard but studying smart. When i decided to give comptia server+ test, i made sure that i will not waste time in studying syllabus again and again but will give mock tests to revise for the test. When i was searching for the best source for mock tests, i came across this fabulous site. It has everything that i needed to succeed. This site is the best source to study for sk0-004. I would advise all my fellow aspirants that comptia tests your intelligence and giving mock tests online is a smart move to reveal the same. thank u edusum.com.

    Joshualee9
    Mar 12 2019 - 14:08
  • I have become so fond of edusum.c0m that i give every GiAC exam only by preparing through this site. The site is so contemporary and interesting that one cannot skip it by any chance. It is meant to increase the reach and understanding of the subject or a topic by focusing on designing practice tests that are very close to the actual questions in look and feel.

    collinsbradley87
    Mar 12 2019 - 10:20
  • No one prefers outdated, whether food or fashion. But here is the matter of the question, so it does not happen that i practice on old stuff. So i opted for these mock tests that are updated on reviews and feedbacks from the candidates who recently cleared Deploying Windows Desktops and Enterprise Applications. It was an exhilarating experience to be on the top of 70-695.

    charlena809
    Mar 12 2019 - 06:12
  • CRISC mock tests are low budget and helps in clearing the actual exam very smoothly

    sidney_tate
    Mar 12 2019 - 02:01
  • Just like the actual ISSEP certification exam, the mock tests are also of 180 minutes. This way, i knew how much time is available on hand to answer the questions. I was very well able to manage the time of mock tests and also that of actual exam. I scored 891/1000 in the actual and am very happy with the result.

    kiddflorentino
    Mar 11 2019 - 23:07
  • By just going through the chapters again and again did not made me confident about giving Isilon solutions specialist. It is like making tea through a theoretical method. Then, someone suggested me giving mock tests. They are superb, yaa. As and when, i learnt the art of approaching the questions and even answering them. This helped very much.

    lamont_spears
    Mar 11 2019 - 17:30
  • Why choose old and outdated when you get the benefit of updated. I took 70-697 and found that the practice test is based on the analysis of the experts. The professionals take feedback of candidates regularly and update the question bank. I am glad that i practiced on latest questions and appeared for the Microsoft configuring windows devices exam. I am confident of good results.

    Robert W
    Mar 11 2019 - 15:02
  • I searched everything but did not find as good quality simulators as on this site. The practice tests are exactly similar to the actual EC-Council 312-50 exam. This worked in my favour.

    edward evans
    Mar 11 2019 - 09:17
  • When something is excellent, it is beyond compare and i feel edusum.com. My colleague who had successfully cleared Ec-council CCISO suggested me this and said that he had done extreme research but there is nothing like it on the entire internet or offline. I chucked the pdf files and started preparing for certified chief information security officer like there is no tomorrow. I am thankful to the entire team for making edusum.com online practice tests very helpful.

    Cchris
    Mar 11 2019 - 07:25
  • The quality of the questions on edusum.com is very good. They are very similar to the actual GSEC questions. This is a very nice site for practice for  GIAC Security Essentials certification exam. I am a premium member and i get so many services and features like latest updates for free. With practice here, i became a GIAC Security Essentials Certified.

    rylee1987
    Mar 11 2019 - 04:01
  • There are no loopholes, right from i time i signed up or the promises of free updates. I got the benefits that the site promised together with the latest developing microsoft azure and web services certification questions. I cleared the actual 70-487 exam and am proud of the result. Practice matters is what i have realized.

    brice1986
    Mar 10 2019 - 22:10
  • 156-315.77 mock tests are timed. In the CCSE R77.30 certificate exam, the time is fixed and hence in the mock tests, the time is also fixed to attempt the questions. This is a good practice medium.

    shelia.harrell
    Mar 10 2019 - 20:04
  • I did not know how to practice for LPIC-2 201-450 certification exam. On recommendation, gave mock test after every topic and it made my journey easy.

    marques1978
    Mar 10 2019 - 19:09
  • I gave ISACA Governance of Enterprise IT certificate exam recently. I had practiced on the mock tests available on edusum.com. This gave me wings to express and perform well. Mock tests are quite challenging and they are interesting as well.

    jude krueger
    Mar 10 2019 - 11:08
  • Architect for Governance, Compliance and Risk Management and Architect for Application Security topics made me nervous every time i saw a question based on these. CISSP-ISSAP mock tests helped me understand that these topics are not that tough as i take them to be. I cleared the mock tests and am very happy with the result. And now i will attempt the actual certification exam tomorrow.

    Josefinahoffman8
    Mar 10 2019 - 08:04
  • I cannot describe the amazing experience on this site, in words. The past two months were awesome. Right from the day, i became a premium member to today, when i got the result of 90% in ECSS v9 certification exam. Every practice test on the site increased my confidence many times. Hence, when i faced the actual Security Specialist exam, i did not sweat even a bit and cleared it at very first attempt.

    olsonalfredo76
    Mar 10 2019 - 05:25
  • CISSP-ISSMP mock tests are quite interesting i must say. Cleared actual exam with 941/1000 today.

    murrayadalberto82
    Mar 9 2019 - 15:04
  • I am happy that i landed on edusum.com while hunting for a site for good mock tests for CompTIA LX0-103 Linux+ certification exam. Earlier, i thought the site would be for preliminary preparations. But, as i went through the mock tests, found out that they are very challenging and professional. All the features of the premium membership made me subscribe it.

    Karsyn Kramer
    Mar 9 2019 - 13:03
  • When i had not given mock tests, i thought that i knew enough about E20-555. But after giving demo test, my perception about my knowledge regarding EMCTA changed. I became quite nervous earlier. But gradually i earned my morale back. I got so much exposure about Isilon solutions certification just by giving practice tests online. I am a professional now and this helped me so much.

    Siena M
    Mar 9 2019 - 09:28