Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • The tests are quite similar to the actual exams. Same GSSP-.NET Syllabus, multiple choices, actual time limit and even assessing system. Every demo test seemed like actual GIAC Secure Software Programmer - .NET. Gracias!

    mckenziejuana87
    Jul 11 2021 - 09:08
  • The topic weights in the mock tests are similar to the DES-4122 actual exam and so i knew what should i do to score well. I also liked the fact that these practice questions have the exact passing score and they are timed to perform well. The question format is also similar. All in all it is a similar experience to Dell EMC PowerEdge Specialist for Implementation Engineer certificate exam.

    aleen.m
    Jul 10 2021 - 23:08
  • It looks so good to me to see my score of 85% in the recently cleared CIW Network Technology Associate certificate exam. I am glad that i chose the right means of preparation - mock tests, premium questions and much more. It really really helped.

    WileyReagan
    Jul 10 2021 - 23:02
  • It is like a pandora’s box. It opened up so many possibilities for me. I geared up to clear the IBM Big Data Engineer practice exam and i was adamant to score 80% in the actual. I did well and i am quite happy with the result.

    Ferguson Monique
    Jul 10 2021 - 17:45
  • I kept a tab on my performance in the AVIXA Certified Technology Specialist - Design certificate exam mock tests through detailed result history. It is available at the click of a button. CTS-D premium questions and the combination of result history and performance track record was extremely helpful.

    shields_julian
    Jul 10 2021 - 13:12
  • Yes i will...who will not want to be the member of such excellent mock tests loaded with premium questions and updated frequently. I am quite happy with my result of 81% as well. Giving IBM Security Access Manager V9.0 Deployment certificate exam was quite an experience. C2150-609 mock tests are awesome!

    aguilar
    Jul 10 2021 - 09:20
  • I am glad that i decided to give GIAC Secure Software Programmer - Java. With unlimited practice access for 2 months for GSSP-JAVA, i was able to self assess my performance on the basis of result history and personalized features. It is some great feeling for me.

    Blakerodriquez9
    Jul 10 2021 - 06:12
  • The design of the site for mock exams is very simple to use, however, questions are complex for ample practice. Hence, i think the site is best-ever for me. I cleared the LPI Linux Administrator - 102 exam.

    Cignacio
    Jul 9 2021 - 21:36
  • I did not how to prepare for 312-076 but when i gave sample test online for EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional Certification, it became so easy. I practiced non-stop and today i got the result of 80% in EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional. Wow!

    Toddlawrence8
    Jul 9 2021 - 13:14
  • I found the exams useful to identify gaps that I had to review again. Do not expect a cheat sheet or to find the same questions during the exam.  So, I\m happy that I passed the exam. 

    geraldedusum
    Jul 9 2021 - 10:08
  • Yes, I am right. If you think that just hard work and dedication will help you clear Authorization Professional Certification exam, then you are wrong. Think again. Give multiple practice tests to prepare for ISC2 exams. Simulated exams on edusum.com are the best from everything that I have seen. Please, I give you the best source of preparation for ISC2 CAP and it is this.

    Sean W
    Jul 9 2021 - 08:28
  • I was willing to give the EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator but i also wanted a good score. It was all possible because of 342-49 simulated tests. They are designed for professionals like me who want to do so much in life along with scoring 81% in the actual exam.

    Rosaleslincoln
    Jul 9 2021 - 07:07
  • I am an experienced professional from Kolkata. I am in this field since past 5 years. I hit a roadblock in professional career and wanted to study further to boost my career. I decided to give CompTIA after much research. But, i did not get much time due to tight work schedule. That’s when i thought of testing my knowledge and preparing for CompTIA CTT+ Certification exam by giving mock tests online. With the progress of technology, people should chuck the old method of pdf files and embrace the new to succeed. I did and i of course, will win based on my decision. This site is very helpful for professionals like me who have an extent of knowledge but want advanced mock tests to get an edge to give TK0-201.

    Frances442
    Jul 9 2021 - 05:05
  • Its awesome for sure. I cannot express in words about its tailor made approach for professionals like me. Just like me, many of my colleagues on my recommendation have started using mock tests for Dell EMC VPLEX Specialist for Systems Administrator online on edusum.com. It is the best of the lot, without an inch of doubt.

    gia66
    Jul 8 2021 - 20:06
  • The score is the benefit of the C9560-680 practice on the simulated questions i did on a daily basis. It is my honour to come into contact with IBM Control Desk V7.6 Fundamentals certificate exam and clear it with such a good score at the first attempt itself.

    Sariahhoward
    Jul 8 2021 - 19:10
  • 304-200 exam environment is very well designed in the LPI Virtualization and High Availability simulated tests. I found them interesting and alluring. I scored 720/800 and yayyy!!!

    kieth_osborne
    Jul 8 2021 - 14:01
  • While giving the mock Security Expert test on this site, for once, i forgot that is a practice test and not the actual one. I was worried whether i will be able to complete the test and whether i will achieve good score. However, as i gave multiple number of tests several times, i got a hang of it and now am confident of achieving the best score in the 156-315.80.

    Bjeffrey
    Jul 8 2021 - 13:22
  • The best thing about GISF mock tests is that there are so many questions that i did not have to worry about lack of practice. I have been giving these mock tests since a long time now. As i have already passed a couple of actual exams earlier, this time too i had opted for premium practice questions on edusum.com for preparation of GIAC Information Security Fundamentals certificate exam. I am a premium member and it has many benefits like the unlimited practice attempts and performance history. I scored 82% this time and very proud of my score.

    allisonwinfred
    Jul 8 2021 - 07:31
  • When i first received customized result after giving CompTIA Network+ certified intrusion analyst certification practice exam, i remembered my school days. The test result is so neatly organized and reveals your ups and downs in a contemporary fashion. The result made me think about my strengths and weaknesses and how hard should i work on certain areas. The site is a truly personal tuition teacher, just like school times. I loved it very much. I will give CompTIA Network+ very soon and i do not feel a bit nervous.

    stephen.campbell
    Jul 8 2021 - 02:42
  • I like the mock tests and from the reviews i know that these are very helpful and also trustworthy. I instantly opted for premium question bank for GCIA certificate exam. I carefully and honestly gave all the mock tests and scored well. This helped me to score well even in the GIAC Intrusion Analyst exam.

    Corine389
    Jul 7 2021 - 23:04