Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • I am a die-hard fan of edusum premium. Because, i cleared ISC2 CISSP exam with dreamt score at first attempt because of the best-ever simulated tests available on the site. This is like a dream come true. Everybody in their path to progress to become a ISC2 expert should at least give a demo test on the site, i think. This changed my life. May be others too can take cue from me.

    macdonaldaracely78
    Feb 5 2019 - 08:10
  • If i were a writer, i would have flowered my language to express my gratitude to the site, edusum. Since, i stepped into the professional world around 7 years back, i was looking for something this professional and exact. The site met my expectations through the GSSP-.NET certification questions, designed to help us study the syllabus in a way that we never forget. Thankfully, i received 78%, all credit goes to the site and its team.

    todd perry
    Feb 5 2019 - 03:25
  • The Edusum practice exams were a valuable resource for passing the SSCP.  I passed the SSCP just a few weeks ago. I highly recommend these practice test to anyone on the path to getting their certification. Edusum stores your results so you can track your progress.  You can isolate certain domains where you need improvement.  Similate the actual exam by taling 125 question test and really prepare! I highy recommend.  Great site, well done.
     

    patricia krakow
    Feb 4 2019 - 20:54
  • I am so so happy today. After one failed attempt and limited time of 2 months, i finally got 89% in the dell emc Isilon Solutions Specialist certification exam. I was very low on self esteem after failing at first attempt in the exam. But, my second chance did not go waste because i had the support of edusum premium, an online site for mock tests. It is the best.

    payton
    Feb 4 2019 - 19:07
  • My career was going nowhere. When i chanced upon mock tests on this very popular site, i gave a try and was hooked on to them. They helped me clear EC-Council CHFI certification exam easily with 87%.

    HassanMcclure
    Feb 4 2019 - 15:33
  • I stay at a town in Latin. It was difficult for me to move to the city just for coaching for DELL E22-265. Hence, i utilized the resources online. I searched for the best site to practice test simulators online. With great reviews, i landed on this site. It is seriously one of the very organised and up-to-the-mark site to practice for ViPR SRM 3.x Storage Resource Management certification.

    mohammed phillips
    Feb 4 2019 - 13:06
  • If you just give exam, without any hope for results, will you give the exam. You always want to know what is the result. The same goes for online mock tests on this site. I gave regular practice test for ISC2 certified secure software lifecycle professional Certification and the site made sure that i knew my progress so that i can prepare better. They send me progress report after every test. This report had detailed history of my past attempts. This was not at all possible when i gave the tests that come in pdf file. Thank you site for helping me prepare. You can also practice for CSSLP here.

    Julia C
    Feb 4 2019 - 06:59
  • All those who have woke up in the last few months of Microsoft MCSA certification exam, waste no further time and come to this site. I prepared for 70-480 on this site by giving simulated tests for 2 months. I use to work very hard to revise the syllabus and judge my knowledge based on the result history provided by the site. Thank God, that i succeeded. Thank you site and all the professionals who have designed it.

    barnesrandy95
    Feb 4 2019 - 03:58
  • Personalized result book, result history, lowest price and free updates made me choose this site for paid mock tests online for DELL E20-329 practice. I was more than satisfied as i was given all the features. This is the most trustworthy site and very safe and secure. I scored 93% in DECS-TA  exam, thanks to the practice i received on this site.

    rhodescollin
    Feb 3 2019 - 23:46
  • Giving mock tests repeatedly on this edusum has helped me understand my positive and negative points for the ISC2 CISSP-ISSEP certification exam. I clear the actual test!! What an awsome site!

    Roman941
    Feb 3 2019 - 22:01
  • Is this a dream or what? I secured my target in Avamar specialist e20-598 certification exam with nothing but giving regular practice tests on edusum.

    lisa.s
    Feb 3 2019 - 19:11
  • I was given 2 months unlimited access on edusum.com premium membership. I made the great use of it to prepare for Microsoft 70-698 certification exam. It is best to achieve the target results.

    cohen_gentry
    Feb 3 2019 - 17:04
  • I was amazed by this amazing mock tests. It is commendable. I got 90% in the actual exam by giving mock tests through the premium membership for 2 months unlimited access.  I recommend this site.

    chase_bonilla
    Feb 3 2019 - 14:02
  • The mock tests on edusum are online. I did premium 102-400 practice tests whenever i had time. This helped me cover the syllabus and also pay attention to my current job. The LPIC-1 questions on the test simulators were quite challenging and they gave me enough practice for Linux Administrator certification exam.

    alissa lutz
    Feb 3 2019 - 13:08
  • Recently gave Check point security expert CCSE and received the result today morning. I got 83% and all the credit goes to paid mock tests. They are prepared to give sample practice and so am very happy.

    karen.graham
    Feb 3 2019 - 01:21
  • I gave Implementing an Advanced Server Infrastructure 70-414 and passed it at first attempt. It gave me peace of mind as the practice test questions are not only latest but also very true and sure. This is awesome.

    sarah797
    Feb 2 2019 - 19:06
  • I directly signed up for edusum premium service after getting good reviews. The 220-902 questions are quite challenging. They prepared me for the upcoming battles that i might face, but with regular online practice tests, i didn’t even feel a bit nervous when i was giving the actual CompTIA A+. This is the beauty of difficulties, they prepare you for the fruits of success. Thank you edusum.com.

    ronald82
    Feb 2 2019 - 10:07
  • I give a thumbs up to this very beautiful site. I passed in the comptia ctt+ certification exam due to the practice of questions on this site.

    Krista R
    Feb 2 2019 - 09:01
  • I was just another professional when i decided to give ccsp. I prepared through question bank here for ISC2 Cloud Security Professional certification and voila! My career changed 360 degrees. I could never ask for better than this.

    marcus1991
    Feb 2 2019 - 05:54
  • Just mugging up the syllabus for Cybersecurity Analyst certification is not my approach. Edusum paid mock tests online for CS0-001 helped me realize my strengths and even the areas where there was scope of improvement. The entire syllabus is covered in the mock tests. It goes a long way in making me an independent professional. My self-confidence has increased very much.

    amelia71
    Feb 2 2019 - 04:40