Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • While i am not an expert in judging mock tests, i found these awesome. They are full of premium questions to clear the ISACA CISM certificate exam.

    Nicholson Declan
    Jan 21 2023 - 06:03
  • Thank you to this practice exam which helped me a lot in clearing the Actual exam with 91% marks. I have failed before this and that time I had practiced using some useless dump.. Now I realized, that mugging the quetion will not help in clearing or not even real life while working. This Practice exam helped me learn and pass. Thank you Edusum.com.

    elizabeth
    Jan 21 2023 - 03:08
  • E20-375 certificate exam has become my forte it seems. I understand the entire syllabus and can any day answer any question from it. This happened because of my practice in Dell EMC RecoverPoint Specialist for Implementation Engineers mock tests.

    massey3
    Jan 20 2023 - 19:02
  • When i gave the sample test for DES-2T13 certificate exam, i realized my standing in the DECS-CA syllabus. So i subscribed for Dell EMC Cloud Infrastructure Specialist for Cloud Architects mock tests online. It had 220 practice questions which helped me score 89% after regular practice for two months.

    little.rocco
    Jan 20 2023 - 16:08
  • Wow! My score is very good. I gave the Microsoft MB-230 exam recently by practicing on premium questions available to members here.

    blake bradford
    Jan 20 2023 - 12:13
  • So the passing score was 70%. It did not mattered to me at all. This is because i wanted to set a benchmark and not just pass in the GCPM certification exam. I scored 92% in the exam thanks to the GIAC Certified Project Manager mock quizzes online.

    Mohammedslimani
    Jan 20 2023 - 10:30
  • I practiced on more than 890 questions for Cloud Security Professional certificate exam while practicing. The mock tests gave me confidence to move further in the career easily. I am very very smiles that i clear CCSP at first attempt.

    Stacy A
    Jan 20 2023 - 07:50
  • No, this is not a title of an upcoming book but this is certainly an advise i would like to give my fellow aspirants. Running after expensive PDF files is waste when we have this amazing online site at reasonable rates. Gone are the days of pdf and other material, as with the introduction of technology, such sites are being introduced for Dell EMC aspirants like us. I am going to give Dell EMC Information Storage and Management exam in near future by preparing for the syllabus through questions and answers in the simulated tests on this site. I am sure i will pass the DEA-1TT5 without much ado.

    Gjames
    Jan 20 2023 - 04:05
  • There are times when i am depressed and other times i am quite enthused. However, with CASE question bank, i was always upbeat to attempt and execute and review and revise. All this happened because of the questions. EC-Council Application Security Engineer - Java certification exam is not tough but the preparation needs to be, certainly.

    Rida Salhi
    Jan 19 2023 - 20:25
  • An expert in the field, i was bored of giving Microsoft AZ-104 certification exam in a pdf file. Frankly speaking, they do not give the feel and also, make you a procrastinator. This site is far better and in fact, the best that i have come across. There are random questions for Microsoft Azure Administrator, which prepares you for all kind of challenges you might face in the exam. Further, you get a report of your performance that allows you buck up and make the most of available time. Thank God, we have this site or else, nothing could have prepared me for actual Microsoft exam.

    Chris Campbell
    Jan 19 2023 - 18:07
  • C1000-058 certification exam can be passed if the focus is completely on the exams. I cleared actual exam recently because i had practiced on the mock tests regularly.

    harrison1988
    Jan 19 2023 - 15:54
  • PL-200 certification exam can be really taxing if preparation is not done in the right manner. I say this because i have been through this multiple number of times. However, since the time i have been practicing on the Microsoft Power Platform Functional Consultant mock tests, it has become much easier to practice and also review the performance in a structured and organized manner. This makes me trust this online resource with all of my heart. I have practiced hard enough and now i will enjoy the result now.

    Kgadi
    Jan 19 2023 - 13:21
  • 235+ questions are mind-boggling!!! They are chosen to give actual kind of practice to HCISPP aspirants like me. I took it on myself to challenge my result of the HCISPP mock tests and practice daily so that i can clear the ISC2 HealthCare Information Security and Privacy Practitioner exam and that too at first attempt.

    EatonV
    Jan 19 2023 - 10:10
  • There are no doubt Microsoft 365 Fundamentals for the MS-900 syllabus. But solving through mock tests only is enough as they are very repetitive and relevant as per the present exam conditions. MS-900 mock tests helped me score 870/1000 and helped me clear the Describe cloud concepts, Describe Microsoft 365 apps and services topics.

    Arroyo830
    Jan 19 2023 - 05:42
  • AZ-900 mock tests enhanced my skills and gave me the guts to go for any kind of exam on this whole earth. It is very very helpful. Microsoft Azure Fundamentals certificate exam passed with 830/1000.

    haroldle769
    Jan 18 2023 - 23:04
  • I received wonderful score in CIW Web Foundations Associate. I am a professional from Punjab and the reference of the site was given to me by the professor of my alma mater. He has himself cleared CIW through this site and now, this site helped me clear the 1D0-610 with good percentage. The site is highly recommended by professionals in the field. And i am glad i came across it.

    Mdonald
    Jan 18 2023 - 18:29
  • There are so many points that i could have missed if i had not practiced on the VCS-413 simulated questions online on edusum.com. I opted for the premium membership for the features and i learnt many things on the route to prepare for the Administration of Veritas eDiscovery Platform 8.2 for Administrators certification exam, mainly - 

    1. Time is very important and hence, i need to finish on time
    2. Accuracy is all the more important, because i need to score better
    3. Practice on the questions will help me devise a strategy for challenges
    Rida Salhi
    Jan 18 2023 - 14:04
  • Yes i am quite happy that the questions on the difficult topics like Troubleshooting and Security and Disaster Recovery did not seem tough at all in the actual CompTIA Server+ exam. I was able to answer them as the SK0-005 practice on mock tests made me resilient.

    ware_emely
    Jan 18 2023 - 11:10
  • I was pretty sure that i will clear the exam with good marks as i had prepared hard for the same. Now, i am relaxed with the result of 860/1000. I practiced on this site for Microsoft Power Platform App Maker and am quite glad i did. I am happy with the results. The site is very helpful to check point aspirants like me, who will be giving PL-100.

    LouisAllen
    Jan 18 2023 - 08:21
  • ISACA Information Systems Auditor questions are a step ahead than the rest. These are improvised and improved and updated so that i get to understand the things that are not only given explicitly but also between the lines which are tough to understand for new candidates like me. Being new to the field has helped me given a new light in the dark tunnel that has given me a new lease of life because of these awesome set of questions. With the unlimited attempts feature, i could attempt the same set of questions again and again repeatedly and i was able to judge myself. It helped me a lot. I am indebted to these mocks i must say.

    mahomet5
    Jan 18 2023 - 07:05