Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • Today, i feel that i am at the top. Achieved passing score in the MS 70-486 has made me realize the importance of the mock test, especially in the important exams like microsoft. It changed my opinion for good.

    jadyn1976
    May 7 2019 - 15:35
  • You will find so many locks and barriers when you think of giving  CCSM certification exam. But don’t worry. Where there are locks, there are also keys. Give  Check point CCSM certification practice exam here and you will be delighted.

    Kayla92
    May 7 2019 - 09:59
  • I am a fan of this site, really. It makes me feel like i am a valued student and hence, i subscribed for the premium membership for the practice of Microsoft Programming C# certification exam. It really helped me secure good marks in the actual exam.

    JaggerValentine
    May 7 2019 - 08:55
  • I know only Turkish. So practice for microsoft 70-741 little difficult. edusum easy to understand. I like the site.

    nathalie622
    May 7 2019 - 06:59
  • I mocked other people’s practice methodology. But later i realized giving 70-742 mock tests was the best way to reach the top. 480+ multiple choice questions in random order tested my ability and i was quite okay with the Identity with Windows Server 2016 practice i received.

    simon915
    May 7 2019 - 03:14
  • The questions are not repetitive here in mock tests for Microsoft 70-410 certification exam and this increased my curiosity and smartness.

    gabriella_price
    May 6 2019 - 21:02
  • I like practicing before giving any exam. I was wondering what to do for Isaca cisa but with edusum, i succeeded in exam and ample practice in cisa. I liked the site for its premium services to members.

    larissa houston
    May 6 2019 - 18:04
  • I was apprehensive about succeeding in Microsoft 70-740. But when i landed on this site, my perception changed. One months of practice through premium membership helped me pass and my life changed for better. 

    Alexander D
    May 6 2019 - 14:07
  • I gave simulated tests on edusum.com daily. The questions are very close to the actual exam. There are more than 530 questions on MCSA Windows Server 2012 certification exam to practice. I achieved high score in the actual exam.

    wernereric
    May 6 2019 - 08:23
  • Nothing more to say, just hats off to edusum practice exams! Its superb!

    marely1993
    May 6 2019 - 05:52
  • When i give online 70-414 mock tests while preparing for Implementing an Advanced Server Infrastructure certificate exam, i got customized reviews after every attempt. This feature i liked very much. It helped me clear the exam with confidence.

    ida_rice
    May 6 2019 - 04:38
  • Microsoft certification exam seemed so tough to me at first sight. I thought how will i do it. But thanks to edusum.com and more than 710 scenario based upgrading your skills to MCSA windows server 2012 questions and answers that i was relieved. I cleared 70-417 last week and am happy i came across edusum.com.

    patricia_parker
    May 6 2019 - 01:42
  • hii 
    Today, i am very happy. I got Dell emc certified with a very good score in avamar specialist exam. One of my friend had suggested this awesome site for simulated tests. recommended to all.

    beau.bautista
    May 5 2019 - 20:35
  • I am lucky that i came across the premium membership of edusum.com. I passed the exam with regular practice on mock questions on the site.

    Clarissa945
    May 5 2019 - 14:07
  • Clearing LPIC-1 seemed to be a gigantic task. I was very scared how will i be able to do it. But the premium 101-400 Question Bank online made this dream come true. I am happy that i achieved good percentage in Linux System Administration certification.

    Clyde560
    May 5 2019 - 12:04
  • I can recommend edusum, good quality questions. Passed yesterday with low margin but then i had only used the site for short period of time.
    The difference compared to other sites is that the quality is better.

    durinango
    May 5 2019 - 11:06
  • I received wonderful score in LPI Linux Administrator - 102. I am a professional from Punjab and the reference of the site was given to me by the professor of my alma mater. He has himself cleared LPI through this site and now, this site helped me clear the 102-400 with good percentage. The site is highly recommended by professionals in the field. And i am glad i came across it.

    Mdonald
    May 5 2019 - 08:29
  • This is a life that i always thought of. After being microsoft certified through practising on premium question bank online, my life changed drastically. I received my result for 70-413 Certification last week and today, i feel that i am on top of the world. This is truly appreciated. Aced the 70-413 exam finally!

    taliyah kennedy
    May 5 2019 - 07:13
  • It was like a candy store for me when i first landed on edusum.com site. There were so many good things for a geek like me. I wanted to score high in ISACA CISM certification exam. And with the help of simulated tests on the site, i achieved it.

    agustin
    May 5 2019 - 02:14
  • I was determined to practice as much as i can. With so many premium questions on edusum, i was able to clear the dell emc E20-593 easily.

    izayah
    May 4 2019 - 21:46