Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • I did not go for the very old pdf style questions that do not offer anything new. I researched well and opted edusum.com for ISACA CISM mock tests. They match my determination to succeed and helped me clear ISACA Information Security Manager exam.

    kareem
    Jun 14 2019 - 09:50
  • I was very much bored of the pdf files for the practice for GIAC Security Essentials. After searching on internet, i got good reviews of the GIAC practice tests online. The reviews were helpful and i opted for the premium membership. I was able to clear the exam easily. 

    Maryrose Holman
    Jun 13 2019 - 15:24
  • I AM SO MUCH HAPPY BECAUSE I HAVE PASS MY EC-COUNCIL ECSS Exam

    I AM VERY THANK FULL TO EDUSUM.COM. 

    EDUSUM.COM PROVIDED ME VERY GOOD QUESTIONARY AND SO HELP FULL TO ME . THANK YOU

    mark.rodriguez
    Jun 13 2019 - 14:14
  • I am quite weak in certain topics of E20-593 Syllabus. To be a networker specialist, it was quite tough for me to take this lightly. So i became a premium member and got the benefits. Easily, i could score well in DECS-IE and rise the corporate ladder of my career.

    Btracey
    Jun 13 2019 - 13:22
  • I am happy that i landed on edusum.com while hunting for a site for good mock tests for LPIC-1 Linux Administrator exam certification exam. Earlier, i thought the site would be for preliminary preparations. But, as i went through the mock tests, found out that they are very challenging and professional. I have achieved target result in 101-400 exam.

    christine_flynn
    Jun 13 2019 - 06:24
  • edusum thank you and grateful to all the experts behind it. I cleared ISACA CRISC Practice exam

    Hmarlee
    Jun 13 2019 - 03:32
  • I start with enthusiasm and zest but it eventually dies down with time. However, E20-895 practice exams helped me a lot and i got to evaluate how ready and how prepared i was for the actual Dell EMC Avamar Expert for Implementation Engineers certificate exam with the practice question bank that is accessible online on a payment of small amount.

    audrey
    Jun 12 2019 - 12:59
  • GSNA practice tests have different types of questions in the multiple choice format and this makes them very very beautiful. I chose them because they gave me wings to fly high in the industry. Armed with the knowledge and the answer to so many questions on the Systems and Network Auditor syllabus, i became so much powerful and confident and am happy for everything that the mock tests gave me.

    sharon
    Jun 12 2019 - 11:59
  • The mock tests and practice questions that i got with 98-365 premium membership online are enough for the preparation of the Windows Server Administration Fundamentals certificate exam in a matter of two months.

    CaraW
    Jun 12 2019 - 11:05
  • But after giving repeated rounds of C2070-982 mock tests, i managed to score much more than the passing score 76% in the actual IBM Case Foundation V5.2 certificate exam.

    wallace.roberson
    Jun 12 2019 - 10:54
  • Self practice and self regulation is required to clear the 1D0-541 certificate exam. So with Foundations of CIW Database Design Specialist practice exams online, i get to review my attempts and try to outdo myself every time. I was my own competitor which helped a lot in clearing the actual exam.

    roscoe
    Jun 11 2019 - 15:40
  • Dell EMC XtremIO Solutions and Design Specialist for Technology Architect mock tests get the credit for 81% that i got.

    perryschwartz
    Jun 11 2019 - 12:59
  • VCS-257 mock tests are very very interesting. They are multiple choice and the order of the questions is also random. The answers are also shuffled making it challenging for a regular candidate to clear. All this groomed me for the actual Administration of Veritas InfoScale Storage 7.1 for UNIX/Linux certificate exam.

    LucileRiddle
    Jun 11 2019 - 11:03
  • The result of E20-624 certificate exam is out today. I scored good and am more than satisfied. Thanks to the Dell EMC VMAX Family Specialist online practice tests.

    ellen
    Jun 11 2019 - 10:03
  • Now, i will not exaggerate but 1D0-61A mock tests sure brought a stability in my life. After giving birth to a child, i was almost clueless how should i go about my career. When someone suggested taking this exam, i was not sure how will i study for it giving my baby’s schedule and all. But now i am completely fine after clearing the exam. And the help i received was in the form of mock tests online. As these are online, i could practice anytime when i was free, plus the features helped me analyze my performance.

    mauriceyoung
    Jun 10 2019 - 14:40
  • Yes, i have cleared the CAS-003 certificate exam. But this does not mean that i will stop here. I will continue giving the practice tests on CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner syllabus to stay relevant in the industry.

    DeenaFarrell
    Jun 10 2019 - 12:53
  • With E20-597 mock tests, i practice and practice on the frequently asked questions. I also practice on the simulated mock tests that gave me a view of the actual Dell EMC NetWorker Specialist for Systems Administrator certificate examination. I feel very good that i pass the exam today.

    Leann934
    Jun 10 2019 - 10:12
  • Riverbed RCSP-APM online simulated tests are the foundation and the practice medium that helps in clearing the actual exam without any difficulties. The first few mock tests that i took were a disappointment for me but sticking to them helped me give a deeper understanding of the 499-01 syllabus.

    BrentO
    Jun 10 2019 - 05:43
  • Every time the same question appeared in paid mock test, the answers were shuffled. This challenged my knowledge and helped me clear the subject while preparing for CIW Perl Specialist exam.

    vicki9
    Jun 9 2019 - 12:51
  • Hello, I just passed my CIW 1D0-61B exam. I wasn't going to believe all I read here but then gave it a shot and got stuck. I bought the package twice, practiced for 12 weeks and came out successful. Thank God and thanks to Edusum.com!!!

    terrance shah
    Jun 8 2019 - 23:28