Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • By using EDUSUM and a combination of other materials like the official book and exam practice questions, I was able to pass. By going through the questions here in a fast pace, it had me ready for the rela exam and I completed the real exam (125 questions) in about an hour and 20 minutes and that's after I reviewed over 12 that I had marked.

    thedoberman1975
    Jul 8 2020 - 08:57
  • Being an average student, i thought i would barely manage to pass the E20-807 exam earlier. But after attempting the Dell EMC VMAX All Flash and VMAX3 Solutions Expert mock tests, i was somewhat positive. But getting 92% is like a dream come true in every aspect.

    Ted.Bruce
    Jul 8 2020 - 05:41
  • Till now everything is going good. I have cleared E20-507 certificate exam with 85% and will continue giving the mock tests on Dell EMC VMAX All Flash and VMAX3 Solutions Specialist Systems Administrator to keep a tap on the theoretical and practical part of the syllabus.

    washington.warren
    Jul 7 2020 - 21:35
  • Dell EMC PowerEdge Associate certificate exam passed with 81% recently.
    thanks edusum

    Concettajames1970
    Jul 7 2020 - 17:20
  • AZ-900 mock tests are 60 minutes and also the Microsoft Azure Fundamentals certificate exams are of the same duration. So, in short, these mock tests are simulated in many ways including the time and duration which made me practice in real-time and also defeat my nervousness during the actual exam.

    charlesmartinez
    Jul 7 2020 - 16:28
  • Questions never hurt anyone. They are a sign of curiosity and asking them or answering them only leads to more knowledge. I followed this while practicing for IBM SPSS Statistics Level 1 v2 certification. I cleared Veritas C2090-011 exam by answering mock questions on premium bank. This helped me score 89%.

    ZacheryP
    Jul 7 2020 - 15:08
  • Ohh! How should I describe this! The entire experience of giving the E20-575 certificate exam was exhilarating to say the least. The last two months were so active and lively that I did not know how will i contain the excitement when the result comes for the exam. I really thank the Dell EMC RecoverPoint Specialist for Systems Administrator mock exams for giving me the best resource to study.

    Dave
    Jul 7 2020 - 10:20
  • MS-100 online simulated tests are the best thing to practice for certificate exam

    Rmonroe
    Jul 7 2020 - 06:20
  • Good bye to PDF files and the old methods of studying, i found the best way to prepare for GIAC Information Security Fundamentals certification exam made me successful and an adept professional in many ways. Thanks a lot!!

    ryan1978
    Jul 6 2020 - 20:47
  • I am quite lazy and not adept. I did not know what to do in the C2065-055 mock tests as well. But my result history showed me a clear picture where i was lacking in spite of knowing the syllabus of the IBM i2 Analyst's Notebook V9 certificate exam quite well. I have become an adept professional now after clearing the exam with 50/61 successfully at very first attempt.

    clemente.upton
    Jul 6 2020 - 19:08
  • I would not have cleared the CompTIA Cloud Essentials certification exam if it was not premium FC0-U61 quizzes. Until i gave the sample test online, i thought i was fully prepared but after giving it, i got anxiety and sleepless nights. It was just one month left and i opted for online mock tests. They helped me clear the actual exam.

    Walters Shaniya
    Jul 6 2020 - 17:14
  • I did not score well in the first attempt but in the second attempt i scored more than my expectation. Thanks to edusum practice tests. They are awesome and grilled me, making me realize the tough competition in ISC2 CISSP-ISSAP certification exam. 

    Franco S
    Jul 6 2020 - 17:06
  • Friends, i bet you will come across a site better than edusum.com. It has great features that will help you clear the Veritas certification exam. 

    Firstly, it gives you exam structure in the mock tests that is similar to the actual tests. 

    Secondly, it has a scoring system matched to the Veritas exams. 

    Thirdly, equal weightage has been given to the topics of the syllabus of the Veritas Administration of Veritas Backup Exec 20.1 exam. 

    Fourthly, the site gives you reviews after every attempt you make in VCS-325 

    Fifth, you get unlimited attempts and unlimited access to practice tests for 2 months

    What more!! There are many more other features too which made me enrol to the site

    martha460
    Jul 6 2020 - 09:08
  • I got outstanding result in the 70-480 certification exam thanks to practicing on multiple choice premium questions online in the 70-480 mock tests which are simulated for the benefit of passing the Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 exam.

    gamble600
    Jul 6 2020 - 07:49
  • I became a sought-after professional after i cleared the Dell DECE-IE E20-895 certification exam in a single stroke. While the mock tests helped me know the syllabus in a better manner, they also helped me while at the workplace. The questions made me technically sound and an aware professional. Becoming a Avamar expert feels quite good, i must say.

    urijah_walsh
    Jul 6 2020 - 04:13
  • 70-764 simulated quizzes helped clear Administering a SQL Database Infrastructure exam!

    viljoenmarzanne
    Jul 6 2020 - 04:13
  • Hurray!!! I cleared E20-562 actual exam today after giving a series of VPLEX Specialist mock tests.

    eloiseweaver
    Jul 5 2020 - 21:40
  • 599-01 certification exam has changed the way i prepare and practice for the exam. The moment i decided to give the exam, i had opted for the paid online RCSP-HCB tests that i had given a demo test for which helped me take interest in the subject and the topics involved therein.

    lorelei_le
    Jul 5 2020 - 19:26
  • The Dell EMC Elastic Cloud Storage (ECS) Specialist Exam for Systems Administrator mock tests are so awesome that practicing just for two months opened up my mind and made me sure that i will definitely clear DES-1B31 exam at first attempt. And i did that too with 85%.

    hiram mccool
    Jul 5 2020 - 13:02
  • CIW Site Development Associate certificate exam is passed now. I do not want to reveal the secret but i will tell here because this site is just amazing to practice for the exam. It has all the right questions that helped me complete my syllabus and also score 83% in the actual exam.

    TaylorJavier
    Jul 5 2020 - 10:25