Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • I write this testimonial because I want to advise the younger candidates giving Microsoft Certification exam to buck up and take the challenge to score good percentage in Microsoft MCSA certification exam. The 70-417 questions in the mock tests given on the site are prepared by experts and feedback, this is my personal experience, I recommend practice here for at least 20 days to score best.

    brooklyn.romero
    Jul 10 2020 - 13:15
  • Every question holds a relevance in the scheme of the E20-920 mock tests. I could not fathom before how to study for the exam, but after I gave the first mock test, i was pretty much sure that i will not look anywhere else to clear the Dell EMC Cloud Services Expert for Cloud Architects certificate exam.

    genaro594
    Jul 10 2020 - 12:50
  • When i had not given mock tests, i thought that i knew enough about E20-555. But after giving demo test, my perception about my knowledge regarding EMCTA changed. I became quite nervous earlier. But gradually i earned my morale back. I got so much exposure about Isilon solutions certification just by giving practice tests online. I am a professional now and this helped me so much.

    Siena M
    Jul 10 2020 - 09:18
  • I recently gave Ec- Council certified security analyst (ECSA) exam and received 91% in a short preparation time of 2 months through edusum.com. Highly satisfied, i am using the premium service now.

    michelle703
    Jul 9 2020 - 20:28
  • Pdf files are a passe now. I practice for the exam on the internet. It is quite easy. It has helped me pass the 201-450 Linux Engineer - 201 certification  exam with ease and simplicity. Mock questions gave me this head start in the exams which feels good while answering the actual exam.

    Pmcgrath
    Jul 9 2020 - 19:43
  • Nothing comes close to the AZ-304 mock tests, either online or offline in terms of best resource material. I liked it very much practicing on them. Microsoft Azure Architect Design simulated tests are the best thing happened to me after the score of 860/1000 in the actual exam.

    Soliver
    Jul 9 2020 - 19:16
  • With edusum, i was able to compete with myself on every mock test. This helped me score 820/1000 in the actual on AMicrosoft Windows Operating System Fundamentals certification exam.

    atkinsrachelle86
    Jul 9 2020 - 16:19
  • I liked the fact that online E20-385 premium questions were updated at regular intervals to keep pace with the actual E20-385 exam. I practiced hard and got 88% in Data Domain Specialist DECS-IE. Quite happy with it.

    Saragutierrez2
    Jul 9 2020 - 14:41
  • I am from Vienna. I don’t know the C9530-001 certification exam syllabus. I study slowly and i got to understand. Then i gave IBM Integration Bus v10.0 Solution Development practice test. It is like the actual exam. I happy that I pass the actual exam because of the practice I got on edusum.com.

    rigoberto_archuleta
    Jul 9 2020 - 13:04
  • It is required that not only practice is regular but also the resource is premium. I did both when i prepared for VCS-260 certificate exam. Administration of Veritas InfoScale Availability 7.3 for UNIX/Linux simulated tests is a standard high quality question bank. It helped me secure 89% in the exam as well.

    henry
    Jul 9 2020 - 05:14
  • With a big bag of MCSA SQL 2016 Database Development mock questions that i got access to thanks to the premium membership of online simulation that i had subscribed to, i did not have any difficulty expressing my difficulties and getting over them within a span of just two months straight.

    anneline
    Jul 8 2020 - 22:40
  • I wanted to practice on actual questions and real scenarios to get a bigger picture of the TK0-201 certification exam. I subscribed for edusum online paid tests for practice. They are amazingly designed. I practiced more and more to get an idea of actual exam. I cleared, thanks to the practice i received.
    thanks edusum...

    Deanna Livingston
    Jul 8 2020 - 19:10
  • My first attempt at Administration of Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Talent certificate exam got me 860/1000 all thanks to premium questions online.

    larsen.matilda
    Jul 8 2020 - 15:20
  • I practiced and practiced regularly to give the GISP certification exam. I was not very bent on giving the exam earlier because i did not know much about it. But in the duration of one month out of two months of unlimited access, i know so much about the actual exam that i can write a book. Practice matters a lot, i got to know.

    hanneleen vermaak
    Jul 8 2020 - 12:05
  • I am scared of online frauds and dupes. However, C2090-556 mock tests are very safe. The payment gateway is secured and i was able to get through it without any hassles. The moment i paid i got the access to the practice tests. This helped me save a lot of time. I invested two months in preparing for the IBM Informix 11.50 Application Developer certification exam and every day was worth it.

    carma8
    Jul 8 2020 - 09:28
  • By using EDUSUM and a combination of other materials like the official book and exam practice questions, I was able to pass. By going through the questions here in a fast pace, it had me ready for the rela exam and I completed the real exam (125 questions) in about an hour and 20 minutes and that's after I reviewed over 12 that I had marked.

    thedoberman1975
    Jul 8 2020 - 08:57
  • Being an average student, i thought i would barely manage to pass the E20-807 exam earlier. But after attempting the Dell EMC VMAX All Flash and VMAX3 Solutions Expert mock tests, i was somewhat positive. But getting 92% is like a dream come true in every aspect.

    Ted.Bruce
    Jul 8 2020 - 05:41
  • Till now everything is going good. I have cleared E20-507 certificate exam with 85% and will continue giving the mock tests on Dell EMC VMAX All Flash and VMAX3 Solutions Specialist Systems Administrator to keep a tap on the theoretical and practical part of the syllabus.

    washington.warren
    Jul 7 2020 - 21:35
  • Dell EMC PowerEdge Associate certificate exam passed with 81% recently.
    thanks edusum

    Concettajames1970
    Jul 7 2020 - 17:20
  • AZ-900 mock tests are 60 minutes and also the Microsoft Azure Fundamentals certificate exams are of the same duration. So, in short, these mock tests are simulated in many ways including the time and duration which made me practice in real-time and also defeat my nervousness during the actual exam.

    charlesmartinez
    Jul 7 2020 - 16:28