Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • I passed the SSCP last week. The study material was great, but there were some questions that were not part of any of the study guides.

    ltander
    Jul 13 2020 - 14:23
  • By using EDUSUM and a combination of other materials like the official book and exam practice questions, I was able to pass. By going through the questions here in a fast pace, it had me ready for the rela exam and I completed the real exam (125 questions) in about an hour and 20 minutes and that's after I reviewed over 12 that I had marked.

    thedoberman1975
    Jul 8 2020 - 08:57
  • I passed the LPI Linux Essentials 010-160 with a score of 780/800. The questions on this course are very similar with the ones on the actual exam. These tests are a great companion to the official study guide. Thanks!

    katacomb
    Jun 3 2020 - 06:02
  • Standing here on the beach, i reflected on my schedule since the past two months and realized that i did so much better in my performance of the EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional certification exam. Achieving desired score was not a star but the schedule that i had got into of practicing questions and reviewing answers daily was the beauty of life which i will not be able to forget and with this thought, I have decided to continue giving the mock tests and continue my premium membership today.

    kevin
    Feb 18 2020 - 17:33
  • CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ practice questions are an interesting bunch that helped me bag premium offers in the industry. Now i do not worry much about the pay package because it is one of the highest and the most gratifying one. 

    nathan
    Feb 13 2020 - 21:38
  • More than 125 questions for E20-562 certification exam practice was like a wind of fresh air that helped me achieve my objective of the Dell EMC VPLEX Specialist for Systems Administrator certification exam. This is very happening preparation due to updates.

    Steven
    Feb 13 2020 - 15:27
  • I want to thank to Edusum for the experience of the online simulations, is not just a question database to answer, they really know the way that questions are drafted by EC-COUNCIL, it helps to analyse and understand the questions that may not be include in the simulations and appears in the exam. I passed my CCISO certification with 88%. Thank to you Edusum. I have a structured methodologies and hard discpline to study, but this simulator helped me so much.

    cportilla
    Feb 4 2020 - 16:41
  • As a result of using the practice premium exams from EDUSUM I was able to take and pass the 1D0-61B certification exam. All the questions on the actual test were here in the practice test. Perfect!!

    jas30459
    Dec 8 2019 - 13:42
  • Dears,
     successfully passed the CISM exam today. Practise questions from Edusum similar to real exam questions. it really helped me lot.
    Keep in mind that you have to understand why this one is right answer from practise test.
    Thanks Edusum.
    Regards,
    Ganbayar

    ganbayar.gankhuyag
    Dec 7 2019 - 09:53
  • This was my saving grace. I took the practice tests over and over. Brushed up on what I got wrong and lo and behold, i passed my exam. I took it today and I couldn't be happier. I did use other resources months ago but this website and its practice exams reinforced everything and made it stick. I couldn't be happier. YES PEOPLE THIS IS THE REAL DEAL! I too was skeptical at first but one of the best choices I ever made was to use edusum for my studying.

    Black-Phillup
    Nov 23 2019 - 23:14
  • The best way to do the certification exam its buying this practice exams. I recomend this site to buy this practice exams if you want to pass at first try the certification.

    killer7tercero
    Oct 24 2019 - 17:36
  • The question bank offered by Edusum for EC-Council's Certified Network Defender helped me a lot in preparing for this exam. After going through the EC Council courseware first, the Edusum CND question bank provided me with plenty of questions related to all 14 modules, some of which came in the actual exam. Also, because the premium content gives me access to full exams, my speed in reading and answering the questions improved greatly, giving me plenty of time to double-check the questions in the actual exam. As a result, I cleared this exam. Money well-spent!

    akhil.mittra
    Oct 10 2019 - 18:33
  • GIAC Information Security Fundamentals certification exam passed with 91% whoa!

    Steven
    Oct 3 2019 - 16:03
  • I signed up with this service within the last month and began a rigid review in the last 3 weeks looking at results and areas of weakness.
    I focused on the questions and NOT watching the clock.
    On Sept 19th I sat the exam for the first time and passed the CCSP exam.
     
    Thanks to the team at Edusum and the fine content ...p.s questions from the CBK.

    dexterj
    Sep 23 2019 - 20:42
  • True that! The 1D0-61C mock tests are excellent, exceptional, brilliant, extraordinary. I do not have more words to describe them. I am a powerhouse professional just because i attempted Network Technology Associate certification exam and cleared it at first try.

    jake
    Sep 23 2019 - 15:02
  • C2090-930 mock tests very helpful to pass IBM SPSS Modeler Professional v3 exam!

    peter
    Sep 19 2019 - 12:34
  • This is the best site for getting a real and thorough practice for CCISO exam. You don’t need any other material. Just practice the tests and you are sure to pass the exam.

    Surya

    jjsurya
    Sep 10 2019 - 03:46
  • Thank you so much for your exam preps.
    I was able to pass my CTS exam on the first go because of your extensive exams.

    evasq1
    Aug 6 2019 - 14:27
  • Took 5 months...
    - Read All-in-one CEH v8 2d edition TWICE
    - Read All-in-one CEH v9 3d edition TWICE
    - Took 109 pages/39,000 words of notes
    - Used 3 online sources to include this one
    - Overkill...sure...passed? F*ck yeah!

    zgwy
    May 4 2019 - 17:29
  • Introduction to Disaster Recovery and Business Continuity Centralized and Decentralized System Recovery were my weaknesses so i opted for 312-76 mock tests that helped me in clearing the troubles that i was facing and finally got on with the EDRP certificate exam.

    Dino
    May 1 2019 - 10:04