IBM Cloud DevSecOps Specialty Exam Syllabus

Cloud DevSecOps Specialty PDF, S2000-022 Dumps, S2000-022 PDF, Cloud DevSecOps Specialty VCE, S2000-022 Questions PDF, IBM S2000-022 VCE, IBM Cloud DevSecOps Specialty Dumps, IBM Cloud DevSecOps Specialty PDFUse this quick start guide to collect all the information about IBM Cloud DevSecOps Specialty (S2000-022) Certification exam. This study guide provides a list of objectives and resources that will help you prepare for items on the S2000-022 IBM Cloud DevSecOps v2 Specialty exam. The Sample Questions will help you identify the type and difficulty level of the questions and the Practice Exams will make you familiar with the format and environment of an exam. You should refer this guide carefully before attempting your actual IBM Cloud DevSecOps Specialty certification exam.

The IBM Cloud DevSecOps Specialty certification is mainly targeted to those candidates who want to build their career in IBM Cloud - Cloud Solutions domain. The IBM Cloud DevSecOps v2 Specialty exam verifies that the candidate possesses the fundamental knowledge and proven skills in the area of IBM Cloud DevSecOps Specialty.

IBM Cloud DevSecOps Specialty Exam Summary:

Exam Name IBM Cloud DevSecOps v2 Specialty
Exam Code S2000-022
Exam Price $100 (USD)
Duration 75 mins
Number of Questions 45
Passing Score 64%
Books / Training IBM Cloud DevSecOps Specialty
IBM Cloud Prep
Schedule Exam Pearson VUE
Sample Questions IBM Cloud DevSecOps Specialty Sample Questions
Practice Exam IBM S2000-022 Certification Practice Exam

IBM S2000-022 Exam Syllabus Topics:

Topic Details Weights
DevSecOps Fundamentals - Define DevSecOps
- Identify DevSecOps benefits and best practices
- Describe business and IT drivers of DevSecOps
- Define continuous integration and continuous deployment
- Describe Collaborative Development
- Identify DevSecOps best practices
- Identify barriers to DevSecOps adoption
Deployment Strategies - Describe the use of delivery pipelines in DevSecOps
- Describe the IBM Continuous Delivery Toolchain
- Identify common toolchain tools and templates used in DevSecOps
- Describe DevSecOps testing strategies
- Recognize the role of Vulnerability Advisor in toolchain testing
- Identify the use of Code Risk Analyzer (CRA)
- Differentiate the canary, blue/green, and rolling deployment models and how they support continuous integration
- Recommend tools for continuous integration toolchains based on customer requirements
- Identify advantages of migrating from a traditional mainframe architecture to a hybrid model
- Identify how to enable continuous delivery for IBM Schematics
Evidence Collection and Audit Readiness - Explain the role of evidence collection and provenance in DevSecOps
- Describe emerging standards in evidence collection and provenance
- Recognize the ways in which Security and Compliance Center (SCC) integrates with DevSecOps
- Leverage DevOps Insights to capture security incidents
- Leverage DevOps Insights to measure DevSecOps
Infrastructure as Code - Recall the use of Infrastructure as Code (IaC) in DevSecOps practice
- Describe the role of IBM Cloud Schematics and Terraform in automated deployments
- Identify considerations when executing Ansible playbooks to run Schematics Actions
DevSecOps Functional Operations - Identify the fundamental attributes and tools of continuous compliance
- Identify incident management tools
- Select the IBM solutions for the Manage phase
- Differentiate the use of logging, monitoring, and event management tools with DevSecOps

To ensure success in IBM Cloud DevSecOps Specialty certification exam, we recommend authorized training course, practice test and hands-on experience to prepare for IBM Cloud DevSecOps v2 Specialty (S2000-022) exam.

Rating: 5 / 5 (77 votes)