Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • In norway, here with my cousins, i enrolled for the mocks online at edusum.com together. All of us studied independently in different cities. However, when at the time of result today in the morning, we did a group video call, and luckily and interestingly, we all have cleared the GIAC Systems and Network Auditor certification exam with full credit to the premium mock tests. We are very happy and our families too. All of us have decided to join the same field and stay together.

    amirouchekasim97
    Sep 30 2020 - 11:09
  • Dell EMC NetWorker Administration and Management is a topic which has become quite close to my heart. Earlier i was scared of the same and now, it has become my favourite thanks to the Dell EMC NetWorker Specialist for Systems Administrator mock tests online.

    horton198
    Sep 29 2020 - 16:15
  • The online practice tests on the site have covered all the topics and on practising regularly, i am confident in my weak areas like session beans and others. I am glad that i chose it.

    Archie Bowers
    Sep 28 2020 - 02:40
  • Thanks to EDUSUM, I achieved 85% of results in the CCISO exam. Excellent material, to be ready for the exam.

    juanchoz24
    Sep 25 2020 - 10:46
  • Thanks to 165+ multiple choice questions for practice, i was able to clear the Administration of Veritas Backup Exec 15 certification exam. I did not know about these awesome questions until i asked a senior friend how to clear the exam. The mock tests stimulated my mind and opened it up to grasp the available knowledge.

    reynosocarly
    Sep 25 2020 - 07:26
  • I want to say thank you for the great content! I have just passed CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ exam, and the preparation with EDUSUM was primordial to my success!

    pam.amorim
    Aug 28 2020 - 12:01
  • The first step was searching for an address for mock tests. Then, i decided a number of tests that i would give daily while covering the syllabus for Dell EMC XtremIO Solutions Specialist for Implementation Engineer certification. The third step was to analyze my performance for the mock tests. The fourth one was to become confident while approaching the DCS-IE exam. I cleared the exam with 89%.

    Gary
    Aug 27 2020 - 14:25
  • Premuim exams helped to boost my confidence and also made comfortable to secure a good score

    tejjask
    Aug 18 2020 - 17:12
  • I passed the SSCP last week. The study material was great, but there were some questions that were not part of any of the study guides.

    ltander
    Jul 13 2020 - 14:23
  • By using EDUSUM and a combination of other materials like the official book and exam practice questions, I was able to pass. By going through the questions here in a fast pace, it had me ready for the rela exam and I completed the real exam (125 questions) in about an hour and 20 minutes and that's after I reviewed over 12 that I had marked.

    thedoberman1975
    Jul 8 2020 - 08:57
  • I passed the LPI Linux Essentials 010-160 with a score of 780/800. The questions on this course are very similar with the ones on the actual exam. These tests are a great companion to the official study guide. Thanks!

    katacomb
    Jun 3 2020 - 06:02
  • Standing here on the beach, i reflected on my schedule since the past two months and realized that i did so much better in my performance of the EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional certification exam. Achieving desired score was not a star but the schedule that i had got into of practicing questions and reviewing answers daily was the beauty of life which i will not be able to forget and with this thought, I have decided to continue giving the mock tests and continue my premium membership today.

    kevin
    Feb 18 2020 - 17:33
  • CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ practice questions are an interesting bunch that helped me bag premium offers in the industry. Now i do not worry much about the pay package because it is one of the highest and the most gratifying one. 

    nathan
    Feb 13 2020 - 21:38
  • More than 125 questions for E20-562 certification exam practice was like a wind of fresh air that helped me achieve my objective of the Dell EMC VPLEX Specialist for Systems Administrator certification exam. This is very happening preparation due to updates.

    Steven
    Feb 13 2020 - 15:27
  • LPI 010-160 covers every single question you may encounter at real exam. So go get this and practice and sit for exam in 2 days. You'll get more than 85 plus guaranteed.
    Paul

    zhaofeng8711@gm...
    Feb 5 2020 - 20:14
  • I want to thank to Edusum for the experience of the online simulations, is not just a question database to answer, they really know the way that questions are drafted by EC-COUNCIL, it helps to analyse and understand the questions that may not be include in the simulations and appears in the exam. I passed my CCISO certification with 88%. Thank to you Edusum. I have a structured methodologies and hard discpline to study, but this simulator helped me so much.

    cportilla
    Feb 4 2020 - 16:41
  • Once again, this method of studying came through in the clutch. This has totally changed how i study for anything from now on. I can't recommend this enough. Thank you!! 

    Black-Phillup
    Jan 2 2020 - 19:59
  • This is my second go round with Edusum and can once again say, it works. It has totally changed my study habits. I took my CompTIA A+ core 2 exam today and passed with relative ease. Now on to core 1.

    Black-Phillup
    Dec 19 2019 - 17:15
  • As a result of using the practice premium exams from EDUSUM I was able to take and pass the 1D0-61B certification exam. All the questions on the actual test were here in the practice test. Perfect!!

    jas30459
    Dec 8 2019 - 13:42
  • Dears,
     successfully passed the CISM exam today. Practise questions from Edusum similar to real exam questions. it really helped me lot.
    Keep in mind that you have to understand why this one is right answer from practise test.
    Thanks Edusum.
    Regards,
    Ganbayar

    ganbayar.gankhuyag
    Dec 7 2019 - 09:53