Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received an enormous response from our candidates worldwide. Please have a look at these Video Testimonials, what our satisfied candidates say about our online practice exam and the quality of service. You can read their motivational success stories Here.
 
You can also share your certification exam experience and preparation tips with our community users on Share Your Experience page, as a token of appreciation we will give you a reward up to 10% of your payment.
 
 
 
 
Rating: 4.8 / 5 (32 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • My score for Microsoft Programming in C# certification very good. And that too at first attempt. No-one in my circle had even thought of this with respect to me. Thanks to the paid online tests simulators, that i proved to be a dark horse in the race for 70-483. I am glad that i got a chance to prove myself.

    cloe.c
    Nov 16 2018 - 10:29
  • It is time that just like me, everyone understands how important is to practice. I love the program of paid mock tests online for ISACA CRISC exam. These tests helped me clear Risk and information systems control with good score. I am proud that i purchased this premium question bank online and made a difference to my career.

    dulce.c
    Nov 15 2018 - 21:16
  • The very core of endusum.com are the practice tests. I practiced for 2 months day and night on Enterprise Vault Administration Sample Questions that are very similar to the actual exam. This helped me secure 79% at first attempt.
    thanks edusum.com

    mandy875
    Nov 15 2018 - 18:30
  • Buongiorno! I am from Italy and am very happy that my professor suggested me edusum.com for GIAC Security Essentials preparation. I was fully focussed on giving the regular tests on the site. It made me clear in my mind of various topics. Studying by the medium of giving practice tests helped me understand it in a better fashion and i never forgot.
    thanks....

    norriskathleen
    Nov 15 2018 - 14:09
  • I am a perfectionist and did not know what to do when i was not getting a good site to practice for ISC2 CAP certification. Then, my friend referred me this site. Seriously, it is awesome for ISC2 Certified Authorization Professional mock test practice. I paid the fee and became a premium member. I got success in CAP exam. Yippee!!!
    thanks edusum.com

    jaquan singleton
    Nov 15 2018 - 13:42
  • There are more than 310 scenario based questions for the MCSE practice test. This helped me very much. These 70-414 questions are simulated to the actual implementing an advanced server infrastructure certification exam. I received the practice online which was a major feature. The specified time limit made me hurry up and the shuffled answer options did not let me cheat. I practice for free for 2 long months which was enough.

    SaigeHarrington
    Nov 15 2018 - 12:10
  • The questions in the 70-742 mock tests were very similar to the ones i faced in the actual exam. Hence, when i saw the actual questionnaire, i was not nervous at all. I gave the identity with windows server 2016 exam calmly and passed easily. This online platform is fabulous, i must say. It helped me educate about the required skills for clearing the exam. I am indebted to it.
    thanks edusum

    jayden.archer
    Nov 15 2018 - 07:03
  • This is something life is made of. I had never thought that i would be writing this here some day. I had read about the reviews of Microsoft 70-741 mock tests on this site. I signed up for premium membership and today, after two months when i passed, i am so glad that i got to be the one with a good review of  mock tests here.

    Ckamari
    Nov 15 2018 - 05:24
  • hii friends..
    My idea of preparing for any exam is living the exam in practical. I used to practice more and more earlier during my school days. This helped me become a topper. I have the same strategy for ISC2 Information Systems Security Architecture Professional certification as well. I have already done many question tests on the edusum site and will be doing so in the times to come.

    montoyaamaya
    Nov 15 2018 - 01:18
  • When i had not given mock tests, i thought that i knew enough about FC0-U51. But after giving demo test, my perception about my knowledge regarding compTIA FC0-U51 changed. I became quite nervous earlier. But gradually i earned my morale back. I got so much exposure about IT Fundamentals certification just by giving practice tests online. I am a professional now and this helped me so much.

    jazlynn_sullivan
    Nov 14 2018 - 19:02